Magical Bakery Mysteries Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Magical Bakery Mystery Books

Brownies and Broomsticks (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bewitched, Bothered, and Biscotti (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charms and Chocolate Chips (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Some Enchanted Éclair (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Magic and Macaroons (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spells and Scones (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Potions and Pastries (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cookies and Clairvoyance (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witches and Wedding Cake (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spirits and Sourdough (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *