Magical Cats Mysteries Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Magical Cats Mystery Books

Curiosity Thrilled the Cat (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sleight of Paw (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Copycat Killing (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cat Trick (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Final Catcall (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Midwinter’s Tail (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Faux Paw (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paws and Effect (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Tale of Two Kitties (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cats Came Back (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Night’s Tail (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Case of Cat and Mouse (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hooked on a Feline (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whiskers and Lies (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *