Maisie Dobbs Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Maisie Dobbs Books

Maisie Dobbs (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Birds of a Feather (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pardonable Lies (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Messenger of Truth (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Incomplete Revenge (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Among the Mad (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mapping of Love and Death (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Lesson in Secrets (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Elegy for Eddie (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Leaving Everything Most Loved (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dangerous Place (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Journey to Munich (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In This Grave Hour (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Die but Once (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The American Agent (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Consequences of Fear (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Sunlit Weapon (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Maisie Dobbs Non-Fiction Books

What Would Maisie Do? (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *