Makenna Jameison Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Alpha SEALs Books

SEAL the Deal (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A SEAL’s Surrender (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
SEALED with a Kiss (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Seal’s Seduction (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The SEAL Next Door (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Protected by a SEAL (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Loved by a SEAL (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tempted by a SEAL (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Married to a SEAL (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seduced by a SEAL (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rescued by a Seal (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stranded with a SEAL (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer with a SEAL (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kidnapped by a SEAL (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
SEAL Ever After (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Alpha SEALs Coronado Books

SEAL’s Desire (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
SEAL’s Embrace (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
SEAL’s Honor (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
SEAL’s Revenge (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
SEAL’s Promise (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
SEAL’s Redemption (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
SEAL’s Command (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Coronado Team 2 Books

SEAL’s Code (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
SEAL’s Chance (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
SEAL’s Vow (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
SEAL’s Oath (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
SEAL’s Choice (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
SEAL’s Claiming (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Line of Duty Books

Make Me Yours (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Be Mine Tonight (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Shadow Ops Team Books

Jett (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sinful Marines Books

One Night with a Marine (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Sinful Marine (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Forbidden Marine (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Soldier Books

Christmas with a Soldier (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Valentine From A Soldier (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Arms of a Soldier (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Return of a Soldier (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer with a Soldier (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *