Malcolm MacKay 

Books in Chronological Order

Malcolm MacKay Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Glasgow Underworld Books

The Necessary Death of Lewis Winter (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How a Gunman Says Goodbye (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sudden Arrival of Violence (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Saviors Books

In the Cage Where Your Saviours Hide (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Line of Forgotten Blood (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saviors (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Night the Rich Men Burned (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Every Night I Dream of Hell (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For Those Who Know the Ending (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *