Books in Chronological Order

Malloren Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Mallorens Books

My Lady Notorious (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tempting Fortune (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Something Wicked (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secrets of the Night (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devilish (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winter Fire (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Most Unsuitable Man (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Lady’s Secret (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secret Wedding (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secret Duke (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Unlikely Countess (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Scandalous Countess (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seduction In Silk (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *