Books in Chronological Order

Mallory Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Mallory Books

The Baby Blue Rip-Off (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Cure for Death (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kill Your Darlings (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Shroud for Aquarius (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nice Weekend for a Murder (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *