Mallory Ortberg 

Books in Chronological Order

Mallory Ortberg Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Collections

The Merry Spinster (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Something That May Shock and Discredit You (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Mallory Ortberg Humor Books

Texts from Jane Eyre: And Other Conversations with Your Favorite Literary Characters (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Sword Stone Table: Old Legends, New Voices (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *