Marcella Bell Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Closed Circuit Books

The Wildest Ride (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rodeo Queen (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Queen’s Guard Books

Stolen to Wear His Crown (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Stolen Innocent’s Vow (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pregnant After One Forbidden Night (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Pregnant Princesses Books

Crowned for His Christmas Baby (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pregnant by the Wrong Prince (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Scandal That Made Her His Queen (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Bride with Two Royal Secrets (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *