Margaret Doody 

Books in Chronological Order

Margaret Doody Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Aristotle Books

Aristotle Detective (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aristotle And Poetic Justice (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aristotle and the Secrets of Life (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Poison in Athens (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mysteries Of Eleusis (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Alchemists (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Frances Burney (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The True Story of the Novel (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tropic of Venice (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jane Austen’s Names (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *