Margaret Irwin Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Elizabeth Trilogy Books

Young Bess (1944) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Elizabeth, Captive Princess (1948) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Elizabeth and the Prince of Spain (1953) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Knock Four Times (1927) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire Down Below (1928) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Royal Flush (1932) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Still She Wished for Company (1934) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Stranger Prince (1937) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gay Galliard (1941) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bride: The Story of Louise and Montrose (1947) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Proud Servant (1949) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
None So Pretty (1953) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
These Mortals (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Monsieur Seeks a Wife (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

Madame Fears the Dark: Seven Stories & a Play (1935) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloodstock and Other Stories (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

That Great Lucifer: A Portrait of Sir Walter Ralegh (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Featherstones and Halls (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *