Margaret Kirk Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of DI Lukas Mahler Books

Shadow Man (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What Lies Buried (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

In the Blood (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Margaret Kirk
Margaret Kirk writes ‘Highland Noir’ Scottish crime fiction that is set in and around her home town of Inverness, where she also works and lives.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *