Margot Livesey Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Homework (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Criminals (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Missing World (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eva Moves the Furniture (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Banishing Verona (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The House on Fortune Street (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Flight of Gemma Hardy (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mercury (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Boy in the Field (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

Learning by Heart: Short Stories (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Hidden Machinery: Essays on Writing (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *