Maria Grace Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Darcys’ Christmas Books

The Darcys’ First Christmas (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darcy and Elizabeth: Christmas 1811 (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
From Admiration to Love (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unexpected Gifts (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Given Good Principles Books

Darcy’s Decision (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Future Mrs. Darcy (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All the Appearance of Goodness (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twelfth Night at Longbourn (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Jane Austen’s Dragons Books

Pemberley (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Longbourn: Dragon Entail (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Netherfield: Rogue Dragon (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Proper Introduction to Dragons (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dragons of Kellynch (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kellynch Dragon Persuasion (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragons Beyond the Pale (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon Keepers’ Cotillion (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Turnspit Dragon and other Tales of the Blue Order (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dragons of Pemberley (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Jane Austen Regency Life Books

A Jane Austen Christmas (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Courtship and Marriage in Jane Austen’s World (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How Jane Austen Kept Her Cool (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Queen of Rosings Park Books

Mistaking Her Character (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Trouble to Check Her (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Less Agreeable Man (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sweet Tea Books

Four Days in April (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Dance (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Spot of Sweet Tea (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Not Romantic (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Ginger (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snowbound at Hartfield (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Most Affectionate Mother (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inspiration (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Remember the Past: …only as it gives you pleasure (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
White Petals (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Praying out of the Darkness (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fine Eyes and Pert Opinions (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Gospel Time Trekkers Books

Shepherds to the Rescue (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Braving the Storm (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Danger at Sea (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mystery of the Missing Jars (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Courageous Quest (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Discovery at Dawn (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Persuasion: Behind the Scenes (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *