Maria Hummel Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Wilderness Run (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Motherland (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Still Lives (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lesson in Red (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

House and Fire (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *