Mariana Zapata 

Books in Chronological Order

Mariana Zapata Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Lingus (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under Locke (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kulti (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rhythm, Chord & Malykhin (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wall of Winnipeg and Me (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wait for It (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dear Aaron (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
From Lukov with Love (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Luna and the Lie (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Best Thing (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hands Down (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All Rhodes Lead Here (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Gracie Met the Grump (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *