Marie Benedict 

Books in Chronological Order

Marie Benedict Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Other Einstein (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Carnegie’s Maid (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Only Woman in the Room (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lady Clementine (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mystery Of Mrs. Christie (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Personal Librarian (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Hidden Genius (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mitford Affair (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *