Mario Acevedo 

Books in Chronological Order

Mario Acevedo Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Felix Gomez Books

The Nymphos of Rocky Flats (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
X-Rated Bloodsuckers (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Undead Kama Sutra (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jailbait Zombie (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Werewolf Smackdown (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rescue from Planet Pleasure (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Steampunk Banditos (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Good Money Gone (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forgotten Letters (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
University of Doom (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Graphic Novels

Killing the Cobra Chinatown Trollop (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Nightmares Unhinged (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Found (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood and Gasoline (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Castle of Horror Anthology Volume One (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It Came from the Multiplex: 80s Midnight Chillers (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *