Marisa de los Santos 

Books in Chronological Order

Marisa de los Santos Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Love Walked In Books

Love Walked In (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Belong to Me (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I’ll Be Your Blue Sky (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I’d Give Anything (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Falling Together (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saving Lucas Biggs (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Precious One (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Connect the Stars (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of James Dickey Contemporary Poetry Books

Traveling in Notions (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
From the Bones Out (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *