Marius Gabriel Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Redcliffe Sisters Books

Wish Me Luck As You Wave Me Goodbye / Weep No More (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Take Me to Your Heart Again (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Original Sin (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mask of Time (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A House of Many Rooms (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Seventh Moon (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gabon (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Testament Of Marcellus (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Designer (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ocean Liner (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Parisians (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girls in the Attic (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Goodnight, Vienna (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Marius Gabriel is a historical fiction, mystery and romance author as well as artist from South Africa. Over the years, he has published more than thirty titles under Madeleine Ker, a pseudonym and also under his real name.
She was born with printer’s ink in her veins as her parents were the wonders of “The Mafeking Mail”, a rural South African newspaper that covered the Boer War. His mother used to work as correspondent and editor while his father was the printer and compositor.
Once Gabriel was born, his mother went back to work and arranged to have her baby brought to the office to breastfeed. In his early childhood years, he spent several years at the experimental juvenile home for Catholics nicknamed Boy’s Town. It was still a huge privilege to be able to go to school and study even though he was the youngest boy at the school.
He would then spend several years in Taormina, a small beautiful town of Sicily. The upbringing would irrevocably tie her to the Mediterranean, the cuisine, way of life and the warmth of its people.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *