Mark Edwards 

Books in Chronological Order

Mark Edwards Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Kate Maddox Books

Catch Your Death (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All Fall Down (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Magpies Books

The Magpies (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Murder of Magpies (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last of the Magpies (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of DI Patrick Lennon Books

From the Cradle (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Blissfully Dead (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Shot (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Chronological Order of DI Patrick Lennon Books

One Shot is a prequel short story to the DI Patrick Lennon series.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Killing Cupid (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forward Slash (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What You Wish For (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Because She Loves Me (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Follow You Home (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil’s Work (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lucky Ones (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Retreat (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Her Shadow (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Here to Stay (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The House Guest (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hollows (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Place To Run (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Kissing Games (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Night of the Flood (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *