Mark Nolan Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Jake Wolfe Books

Dead Lawyers Don’t Lie (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vigilante Assassin (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Lawyer (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
San Diego Dead (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Weapon (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Key West Dead (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *