Mark Olshaker 

Books in Chronological Order

Mark Olshaker Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Mindhunter Books

Mindhunter (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Journey Into Darkness (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Polaroid Story: Edwin Land and the Polaroid Experience (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Instant Image (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unnatural Causes (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Virus Hunter (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Obsession (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Anatomy of Motive (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cases That Haunt Us (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Forgotten Killer: Rudy Guede and the Murder of Meredith Kercher (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadliest Enemy (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Killer Across the Table (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Killer’s Shadow (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When a Killer Calls (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Einstein’s Brain (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Race (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Edge (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broken Wings (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *