Mark Richards Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Michael Brady Books

Salt in the Wounds (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The River Runs Deep (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Echo of Bones (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Choke Back the Tears (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Michael Brady Short Stories/Novellas

The Scars Don’t Show (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crossing the White Line (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *