Marne Davis Kellogg Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Lilly Bennett Books

Bad Manners (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Curtsey (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tramp (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nothing But Gossip (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Birthday Party (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Kick Keswick Books

Brilliant (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Priceless (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Perfect (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Friends in High Places (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Real Thing (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Insatiable (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *