Marquita Valentine 

Books in Chronological Order

Marquita Valentine Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Holland Springs Books

Twice Tempted (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Third Time’s a Charm (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Christmas Wish (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Drive Me Crazy (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just Desserts (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Not Over You (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Be Mine (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Boys Of The South Books

Live for You (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Only for You (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All for You (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
True for You (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wish for You (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burn for You (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Melt for You / Need You Tonight (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lawson Brothers Books

Love So Hot (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love So True (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love So Irresistible (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love So Tempting (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love So Perfect (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love So Unexpected (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love So Right (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love So Wild (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Brides Of Holland Springs Books

The Billionaire Bride (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Temporary Bride (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Forgotten Bride (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Christmas Bride (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Scottish Bride (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Royals In Exile Books

Royal Scandal (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Royal Affair (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Seducing The Billionaire Books

Seducing the Billionaire’s Wife (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seducing the Billionaire’s Secretary (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The novel Seducing the Billionaire’s Secretary is no longer available on Amazon.

Publication Order of Romanovs Books

Nikolai (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Benjamin (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dmitry (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The novels Benjamin and Dmitry are no longer available on Amazon.

Publication Order of Scored Books

Scored (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sidelined (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Catching Her Heart (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The novel Catching Her Heart is no longer available on Amazon.

Publication Order of Kings Of Castle Beach Books

Picture Perfect Lie (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Big Talking Man (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Picture Perfect Summer (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The novel Picture Perfect Summer is no longer available on Amazon.

Publication Order of Anthologies

Skip to the Good Part 4 (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *