Martha’s Vineyard Mysteries 

Books in Chronological Order

Martha’s Vineyard Mysteries Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Martha’s Vineyard Mysteries Books

A Beautiful Place to Die (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Woman Who Walked Into the Sea / Death in Vineyard Waters (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Double Minded Men / Vineyard Deceit (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cliff Hanger / Vineyard Fear (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Off Season (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Case of Vineyard Poison (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death on a Vineyard Beach (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Deadly Vineyard Holiday (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Shoot on Martha’s Vineyard (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fatal Vineyard Season (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vineyard Blues (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vineyard Shadows (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vineyard Enigma (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Vineyard Killing (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder at a Vineyard Mansion (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vineyard Prey (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead in Vineyard Sand (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vineyard Stalker (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vineyard Chill (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *