Marti MacAlister 

Books in Chronological Order

Marti MacAlister Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Marti MacAlister Books

Dead Time (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slow Burn (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gone Quiet (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Done Wrong (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Keep Still (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
See No Evil (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tell No Tales (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scream In Silence (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whispers in the Dark (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Windy City Dying (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Remains (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cold and Silent Dying (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dark And Deadly Deception (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suddenly a Stranger (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *