Martin Bora 

Books in Chronological Order

Martin Bora Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Captain Martin Bora Books

Lumen (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Liar Moon (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dark Song of Blood (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tin Sky (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Road to Ithaca (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Horseman’s Song (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Night of Shooting Stars (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *