Martin Cruz Smith 

Books in Chronological Order

Martin Cruz Smith Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Arkady Renko Books

Gorky Park (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Polar Star (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Square (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Havana Bay (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolves Eat Dogs (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stalin’s Ghost (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three Stations (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tatiana (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Siberian Dilemma (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Roman Grey Books

Gypsy in Amber (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Canto for a Gypsy (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Indians Won (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Analog Bullet (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Human Factor (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Midas Coffin (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Adventures ofthe Wilderness Family (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nightwing (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ride for Revenge (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stallion Gate (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rose (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tokyo Station / December 6 (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girl from Venice (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Nick Carter: Killmaster Books

The Inca Death Squad (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil’s Dozen (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Death by Espionage: Intriguing Stories of Betrayal and Deception (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *