Marvin H. Albert 

Books in Chronological Order

Marvin H. Albert Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Pete Sawyer Books

The Dark Goddess (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stone Angel (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Back in the Real World (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Get Off at Babylon (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Long Teeth (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Smile (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Sister (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bimbo Heaven (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Zig-Zag Man (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Riviera Contract (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Tony Rome Books

Miami Mayhem (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lady in Cement (1961) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Kind of Game (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Marvin H. Albert Standalone Novels

Apache Rising (1957) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Party Girl (1958) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hoods Come Calling (1958) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trail of a Tramp (1958) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pink Panther (1959) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Reformed Gun (1959) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girl with No Place to Hide (1959) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Chance In Hell (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clayburn (1961) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All The Young Men (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Train to Bannock Clayburn (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The VIPs (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three Rode North (1964) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Goodbye Charlie (1964) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Man in Black (1965) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What’s New Pussycat? (1965) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Don Is Dead (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skylark Mission (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Vendetta (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Duel at Diablo (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strike Force 7 (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crazy Joe (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Valley of the Assassins (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gargoyle Conspiracy (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Driscoll’s Diamonds (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hidden Lives (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Medusa Complex (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Becoming a Mother (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Operation Lila (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Untouchables (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Golden Circle (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pieds Sur Terre (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rider From Wind River (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dancer’s Progress and Schodinger’s Cat (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Egypt (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Marvin H. Albert Non-Fiction Books

The Long White Road (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Divorce (1965) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broadsides And Boarders. (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Crooked Road, Volume 3 (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *