Mary O’Reilly Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Mary O’Reilly Books

Loose Ends (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Good Tidings (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Forgotten (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Final Call (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darkness Exposed (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Natural Reaction (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secret Hollows (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broken Promises (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twisted Paths (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Veiled Passages (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bumpy Roads (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Three Wise Guides (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Treasured Legacies (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buried Innocence (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stolen Dreams (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Haunted Tales (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Circumstances (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Frayed Edges (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Delayed Departures (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To All A Good Night (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Old Acquaintance (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clear Expectations (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Auld Lang Syne (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Mary O’Reilly Collections

Tales Around the Jack O’Lantern Books 1, 2, & 3 (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tales Around the Jack O’Lantern – Books 4, 5, & 6 (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tales Around the Jack O’Lantern VII: A Mary O’Reilly Series Short Story (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *