Mary Russell(& Sherlock Holmes) Mysteries Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Mary Russell and Sherlock Holmes Books

The Beekeeper’s Apprentice (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Monstrous Regiment of Women (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Letter of Mary (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Moor (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
O Jerusalem (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Justice Hall (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Game (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Locked Rooms (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Language of Bees (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The God of the Hive (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beekeeping for Beginners (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pirate King (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Garment of Shadows (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dreaming Spies (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Marriage of Mary Russell (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Murder of Mary Russell (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mary Russell’s War (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Island of the Mad (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Riviera Gold (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Castle Shade (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Chronological Order of Mary Russell and Sherlock Holmes Books

The events of O Jerusalem take place towards the end of The Beekeeper’s Apprentice.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *