Mary Shelley Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Frankenstein (1818) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Man (1826) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fortunes of Perkin Warbeck (1830) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lodore / The Beautiful Widow (1835) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falkner (1837) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Proserpine and Midas (1922) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Maurice, or The Fisher’s Cot (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

The Mortal Immortal (1831) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mourner and Other Stories (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Transformation (1831) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Invisible Girl, and The Dream (1831) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pilgrims (1837) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Heir of Mondolfo (1877) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Gentlewomen of Evil: An Anthology of Rare Supernatural Stories from the Pens of Victorian Ladies (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witches’ Brew (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dreaming Sex (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Classic Horror Anthology, Volume One (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *