Mary Stewart Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Arthurian Saga Books

The Crystal Cave (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hollow Hills (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Enchantment (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wicked Day (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Prince and the Pilgrim (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Madam, Will You Talk? (1954) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wildfire at Midnight (1956) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thunder on the Right (1957) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nine Coaches Waiting (1958) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Brother Michael (1959) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ivy Tree (1961) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Moon-Spinners (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This Rough Magic (1964) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Airs Above the Ground (1965) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gabriel Hounds (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Touch Not the Cat (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thornyhold (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stormy Petrel (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rose Cottage (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Children’s Books

The Little Broomstick (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ludo and the Star Horse (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Walk in Wolf Wood (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Poetry Collections

Frost on the Window and Other Poems (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Wind Off the Small Isles (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wind Off the Small Isles and The Lost One (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *