Mary Stone 

Books in Chronological Order

Mary Stone Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Amelia Storm Books

Storm’s Fury (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Storm’s Peril (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Storm’s Cage (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Storm’s Ruin (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Storm’s Wrath (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Storm’s Rite (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Storm’s Justice (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Storm’s Nightmare (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Storm’s Revenge (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Autumn Trent Books

Autumn’s Game (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Autumn’s Break (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Autumn’s Fear (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Autumn’s Rage (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Autumn’s Chaos (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Autumn’s Risk (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Autumn’s Strike (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Autumn’s Prize (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Autumn’s Trap (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spinoff of the Winter Black series.

Publication Order of Charli Cross Books

Dark Purpose (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Greed (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Power (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Malice (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Silence (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Obsession (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ellie Kline Books

Cold Truth (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Hunt (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Threat (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Highway (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Grave (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Shadows (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Revenge (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Trail (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Death (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Heart (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Judgment (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Intentions (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Kylie Hatfield Books

Deadly Act (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Lies (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Games (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Dreams (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Silence (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Shadow Island Books

Shadow’s Secret (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Stella Knox Books

Killer Smile (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Style (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Shot (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Spirit (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Memo (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Winter Black Books

Winter’s Mourn (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winter’s Curse (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winter’s Redemption (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winter’s Rise (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winter’s Ghost (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winter’s Secret (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winter’s Web (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winter’s Storm (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winter’s End (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winter’s Black Christmas (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winter’s Return (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This series precedes the Autumn Trent series and you may wish to read this first.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *