Master Mercurius Mystery Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Master Mercurius Mystery Books

Death in Delft (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Untrue till Death (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dishonour and Obey (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Noose’s Shadow (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Vanishing Children (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lying Dutchman (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *