Matt de la Peña 

Books in Chronological Order

Matt de la Peña Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Living Books

The Living (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hunted (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of DC Icons Books

Wonder Woman: Warbringer (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Batman: Nightwalker (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Catwoman: Soulstealer (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Superman: Dawnbreaker (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wonder Woman: Warbringer (The Graphic Novel) (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Canary: Breaking Silence (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Infinity Ring Books

A Mutiny in Time (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Divide and Conquer (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Trap Door (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Curse of the Ancients (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cave of Wonders (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Behind Enemy Lines (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Iron Empire (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eternity (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Ball Don’t Lie (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mexican Whiteboy (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
We Were Here (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Will Save You (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Believing in Brooklyn (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Passing Each Other in Halls (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Picture Books

A Nation’s Hope (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Stop on Market Street (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coco: Miguel and the Grand Harmony (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Carmela Full of Wishes (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Milo Imagines the World (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Patchwork (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

My True Love Gave to Me (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
You Can’t Say That: Thirteen Authors of Banned Books Talk about Freedom, Censorship, and the Power of Words (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hope Wins (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *