Matthew A. Rozell Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Things Our Fathers Saw Books

Voices of the Pacific Theater (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The War In The Air Book One (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The War In The Air Book Two (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Up the Bloody Boot-The War in Italy (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
D-Day and Beyond (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bulge and Beyond (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Across the Rhine (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

A Train Near Magdeburg: A Teacher’s Journey into the Holocaust, and the reuniting of the survivors and liberators, 70 years on (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *