Matthew Dunn Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Spycatcher Books

Spycatcher / Spartan (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sentinel (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slingshot (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Counterspy (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Spies (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spy Trade (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Spy House (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Soldier’s Revenge (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Act of Betrayal (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ben Sign Books

The Spy Whisperer (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fifth Man (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Russian Doll (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Kill House (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Spy Thief (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Good Silver (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Erased (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Tiananmen Square Effect (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *