Matthew Quick 

Books in Chronological Order

Matthew Quick Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Silver Linings Playbook (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sorta Like a Rock Star (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Boy21 (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forgive Me, Leonard Peacock (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Good Luck of Right Now (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love May Fail (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Every Exquisite Thing (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Reason You’re Alive (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
We Are the Light (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *