Matthew Quirk 					Books in Chronological Order

Matthew Quirk Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Mike Ford Books

The 500 (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Directive (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of John Hayes Books

Cold Barrel Zero (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Man Switch (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Night Agent (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hour of the Assassin (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Warning (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *