Maureen Ash 

Books in Chronological Order

Maureen Ash Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Anglo-Norman Mystery Books

Death Riddle (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The King’s Riddle (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bishop’s Riddle (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Templar Knight Mystery Books

The Alehouse Murders (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death of a Squire (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Plague of Poison (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder for Christ’s Mass (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shroud of Dishonour (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Deadly Penance (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Canterbury Murders (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Holy Vengeance (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sins of Inheritance (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quest of Malice (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Devil’s Companion (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *