Maurene Goo 

Books in Chronological Order

Maurene Goo Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Since You Asked… (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Believe in a Thing Called Love (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Way You Make Me Feel (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Somewhere Only We Know (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Silk Books

Silk Vol. 1: Threats and Menaces (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Our Stories, Our Voices (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Up All Night: 13 Stories between Sunset and Sunrise (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *