Max Freeman Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Max Freeman Books

The Blue Edge of Midnight (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Visible Darkness (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow Men (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Killing Night (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Acts of Nature (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Guardians (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Lose Her (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *