Maxine Paetro Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Confessions Books

Confessions of a Murder Suspect (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Private School Murders (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Paris Mysteries (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Murder of an Angel (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Private Books

Private (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Private London (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Private Games (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Private:#1 Suspect (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Private Berlin (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Private L.A. (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Private Down Under / Oz (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Private India (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Private Vegas (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Private Sydney / Missing (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Private Paris (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Games (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Private Delhi / Count to Ten (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Princess (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Private Moscow (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Private Rogue (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On his website, James has a separate listing for the “main” Private series which is in this order: Private, Private: #1 Suspect, Private L.A., Private Vegas, Private Paris and The Games.

Publication Order of Women’s Murder Club Books

1st to Die (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
2nd Chance (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
3rd Degree (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
4th of July (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The 5th Horseman (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The 6th Target (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
7th Heaven (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The 8th Confession (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The 9th Judgment (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
10th Anniversary (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
11th Hour (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
12th of Never (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unlucky 13 (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
14th Deadly Sin (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
15th Affair (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
16th Seduction (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The 17th Suspect (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The 18th Abduction (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The 19th Christmas (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The 20th Victim (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
21st Birthday (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
22 Seconds (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The 23rd Midnight (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Manshare (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Babydreams (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Windfall (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swimsuit (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Woman of God (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

How to Put Your Book Together and Get a Job in Advertising (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Bookshots: Women’s Murder Club Books

The Trial (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Medical Examiner (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *