Meagan Brandy 

Books in Chronological Order

Meagan Brandy Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Brayshaw High Books

Boys of Brayshaw High (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trouble at Brayshaw High (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reign of Brayshaw (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Be My Brayshaw (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Tender Hearts Books

Fumbled Hearts (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Defenseless Hearts (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Wrong Blaze (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fake It ‘Til You Break It (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Break Me (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dirty Curve (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Say You Swear (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Bully God (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *