Meg Langslow Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Meg Langslow Books

Murder With Peacocks (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder With Puffins (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Revenge of the Wrought-Iron Flamingos (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crouching Buzzard, Leaping Loon (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
We’ll Always Have Parrots (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Owls Well That Ends Well (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Nest for the Wicket (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Penguin Who Knew Too Much (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cockatiels at Seven (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Six Geese A-Slaying (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swan for the Money (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stork Raving Mad (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Real Macaw (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Some Like it Hawk (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hen of the Baskervilles (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Duck the Halls (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Good, the Bad, and the Emus (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Nightingale Before Christmas (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lord of the Wings (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Die Like an Eagle (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gone Gull (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How the Finch Stole Christmas! (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Toucan Keep a Secret (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lark! the Herald Angels Sing (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Terns of Endearment (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Owl Be Home for Christmas (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Falcon Always Wings Twice (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gift of the Magpie (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Most Fowl (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Twelve Jays of Christmas (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Round Up the Usual Peacocks (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dashing Through the Snowbirds (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *