Meg Macy 

Books in Chronological Order

Meg Macy Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Teddy Bear Mystery Books

Bearly Departed (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bear Witness to Murder (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Have Yourself a Beary Little Murder (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wedding Bear Blues (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bear a Wee Grudge (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *