Megan Lindholm 

Books in Chronological Order

Megan Lindholm Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Ki and Vandien Quartet/Windsinger Books

Harpy’s Flight (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Windsingers (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Limbreth Gate (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Luck of the Wheels (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Reindeer People Books

The Reindeer People (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolf’s Brother (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Wizard of the Pigeons (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cloven Hooves (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alien Earth (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gypsy (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Liavek Books

Liavek (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Players of Luck (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wizard’s Row (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spells of Binding (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Festival Week (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double Feature (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Points of Departure (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Liavek 1 (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Liavek 2 (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Liavek 3 (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Liavek 4 (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Liavek 6 (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Liavek 7: Spells of Binding (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Liavek 8 (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

A Touch of Lavender (in Asimov’s) (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

The Inheritance & Other Stories (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Diogenes Club Books

Cthulhu 2000 (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark of the Night (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
White of the Moon (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where The Bodies Are Buried (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Infinity Plus One (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Embrace the Mutation (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Best New Horror 14 (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Year’s Best Fantasy and Horror: Sixteenth Annual Collection (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Adventure (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Best New Horror 18 (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Best New Horror 19 (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer Chills (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Infinity Plus (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secret Files of the Diogenes Club (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fair Folk (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Digital Domains: A Decade of Science Fiction & Fantasy (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mysteries of the Diogenes Club (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Best New Horror 16 (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mammoth Book of the Mummy (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Man from the Diogenes Club (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Unfettered Books

Unfettered II: New Tales By Masters of Fantasy (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unfettered III: New Tales By Masters of Fantasy (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anthology series.

Publication Order of Anthologies

Isaac Asimov’s Science Fiction Magazine, November 1989 (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Magazine of Fantasy & Science Fiction, November-December 2021 (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *